Seitenbild Seitenbild Seitenbild
  • +++

    A big thank you goes to all attendees, authors, speakers, exhibitors and sponsors for their contribution to the success of MNE 2013!



Anja Boisen, Technical University of Denmark - Denmark
Michel Despont, IBM Research Zurich – Switzerland
Zahid Durrani, Imperial College London – United Kingdom
Massimo Gentili, Centre for Materials and Microsystems – Italy
Evangelos Gogolides, NCSR Demokritos Athens – Greece
Dieter Kern, (Chair), University of Tübingen - Germany
Urs Staufer, Delft University of Technology – Netherlands
Herbert Brückl, Austrian Institute of Technology – Austria
Shinji Matsui, University of Hyogo - Japan
Francesc Pérez-Murano, CNM-CSIC Barcelona – Spain
John Randall, Zyvex Dallas – USA
Kurt Ronse, IMEC Leuven – Belgium
Cristophe Vieu, LAAS-CNRS Toulouse - France

MNE 2013 London Logo


Centre for Continuing Professional Development
Imperial College London
Exhibition Road
South Kensington Campus
London SW7 2AZ

PHONE: +44 (20) 7594 6886
FAX: +44 (20) 7594 6883
E-MAlL: Please enable Javascript


Important Deadlines

  • Early registration rates extended until: 20 August 2013
  • Notification to Authors: 12 July 2013
  • Extended Abstract Deadline: 7 June 2013
  • Abstract Deadline: 31 May 2013